Program Committee
Join Program Committee
Joining as one of the program committee members in ICEMSS2015, you will enjoy 30% off of the registration fee.
Hurry up to seize the opportunity to share your ideas in all fields related to economics, management and social sciences with the specialists and scholars all over the world.
Committee Chair
Dr.Sonia Chikh M’hamed
Sino-French Institute, Renmin University of China, Suzhou Campus, China
Program Committee Members
Li, Xinzhong
Advanced Studies Department, Institute of Quantitative and Technical Economics, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Beijing, China
Ubaldo Comite
Business Administration, Department of Business Sciences, University Giustino Fortunato, Benevento, Italy
Department of Computer Science and Applications, The Oxford College of Science, affiliated to Bangalore University, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Dr. Fernando Aranda Fraga
School of Humanities, Education & Social Sciences, Dean, Universidad Adventista del Plata, Libertador San Martin, Entre Rios, Argentina
Dr Wael Salah Fahmi
Wael Salah Fahmi, Department of Architecture, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt
Dr Zebun Nisa Khan
Department of Education, AMU Aligarh India
Zhai Binqing
Department of Architecture, School of Human Settlements and Civil Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an city, China
Dr. T. Senthil Vadivel
Department of Civil Engineering, Dr. NGP Institute of Technology, Tamilnadu, India
GHIUTA Ovidiu-Aurel
Faculty of Food Engineering, University Stefan cel Mare of Suceava, Romania
George Abuselidze
Department of Finance and Banking, Shota Rustaveli State University, Georgia
Dr Elvis Enowbeyang Tarkang
Department of Population and Behavioural Science, School of Public Health, University of Health and Allied Sciences, PMB 31, Ho, Volta Region, Ghana HIV/AIDS Prevention Research Network Cameroon (HIVPREC), PO Box 36, Kumba Southwest Region, Cameroon.
Rozalia Nistor
Business Administration Department, Faculty of Economics and Business Administrations, University Dunarea de Jos of Galati, Romania
Laboratory of Modeling and Optimization for Decision Making and Industrial Systems and Logistics (MODELIS) , Higher Institute of Business Administration of Gafsa
Mohammed H. Al Aqad
Asia- Europe Institute, Centre for ASEAN Regionalism UM (CARUM ), University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Carla Margarida Saraiva de Oliveira Henriques
Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra, Coimbra Business School, ISCAC and INESC Coimbra
Dr. Celal ÇAKAN
İnönü University, Faculty of Education, Battalgazi/Malatya, Turkey
Dr. Saleh Mothana OBADI
Institute of Economic Research, SAS , Dept. of World Economy and Institute of Economics and Management, University of Economics in Bratislava, Slovakia
Bidyut Saha
Department of Chemistry, Burdwan University, Burdwan, WB, India
Dr. Piotr Siemiątkowski
Department of Homeland and International Security, Faculty of Politology and International Relations, Nicolas Copernicus University, Toruń, Poland
Dr. Norbert VARGA
Faculty of Law, University of Szeged, Szeged, Hungary
Dr. Richardson Kojo Edeme
Department of Economics, Faculty of Social Science,University of Nigeria Nsukka
Important Dates
Submission:Oct. 30, 2015
(Extended to Nov. 17, 2015)
Within 7-10 days after the submission
Conference: Dec 8-9, 2015
Papers submitted to the conference should be in English or Chinese.
Contact Us
Copyright © 2015 International Conference on Economics, Management and Social Sciences All rights reserved.